Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Board of Supervisors

Peter Blakeman, PE, Chair – Sutton
Audra Klumb, Vice Chair – Canterbury
Robert Bradbury – Webster
Jeff Moore – Loudon
Si Robertson – Contoocook

Associate Supervisors

Martin Bender – Webster
Gerald Courser – Warner
Robert Larocque, Treasurer – Concord
Sam Moore – Loudon

District Staff

Stacy Luke – District Manager
Steve Cook – FINI Market Manager
Mariah Mitchell – Conservation Technician

Please consider a tax-deductible donation to the District today